Leiterteam

Leiter JO Allgemein
Denis Schäfler
Herisauerstrasse 114
9200 Gossau

Tel. P: 071 385 87 81
Mobil : 079 767 65 37

denis.schaefler@bluewin.ch

Leiter JO-Kommission/Trainer
Nico Schmid
Tellstrasse 34
9230 Flawil

Mobil : 079 755 09 01

schmid_nico@gmx.ch

Sekretariat/Trainerin
Stephanie Keller
St. Margrethenstrasse 16
9204 Andwil

Tel. P: 071 385 08 45

jo-gossau@gmx.ch

J & S Coach / Trainerin
Kathrin Moser
Lindenbergstrasse 13
9200 Gossau

Tel. P: 071 385 64 24

kathrin.moser@student.unisg.ch

Trainer
Marco Akermann
Weidstrasse 21
9230 Flawil

Tel. P: 071 393 46 16

marco.akermann@gmx.ch

Trainer
Janik Baumer
Fürstenlandstrasse 61a
9500 Wil

Tel. P: 071 912 14 10

janik.baumer@bluewin.ch

Trainer
Dominik Beck
Tulpenstrasse 24
9200 Gossau

Tel. P: 071 385 19 14

beck.dominik@hispeed.ch

Trainerin
Vanessa Büsser
Fliederstrasse 7
9205 Waldkirch

Tel. P: 071 430 04 13

vanessa.buesser@bluewin.ch

Trainer
Raphi Eugster
Ulmenstrasse 10
9200 Gossau

Tel. P: 071 385 01 06

raphael.eugster@electrosuisse.ch

Trainer
Mathias Federer
Loobachstrasse 1b
9212 Arnegg

Mobil : 079 935 00 94

mathias.federer@hotmail.com

Trainerin
Michèle Höpli
Egg 3683
9231 Egg-Flawil

Tel. P: 071 390 07 35

migi.mitsch@windowslive.com

Trainer
Pascal Keller
St. Margrethenstrasse 16
9204 Andwil

Tel. P: 071 385 08 45

pascal.keller@hotmail.com

Trainer
Pascal Lieberherr
Friedbergstrasse 11
9230 Flawil

Mobil : 079 856 46 00

pascal.lieberherr@gmail.com

Trainerin
Simone Scherrer
Ob. Toracker 21
9100 Herisau

Tel. P: 071 351 61 33

simone.scherrer@gmx.ch

Trainer
Marcel Zeller
Ringstrasse 12
9200 Gossau

Mobil : 079 712 06 79

marcelzeller@hotmail.com

Trainer
Yanik Zeuch
Hofeggstrasse 40
9200 Gossau

Tel. P: 071 385 88 50
Mobil : 079 258 00 49

yanik_gcz@hotmail.com

Trainerin
Carmen Zwicker
Stadelweid
9204 Andwil

Mobil : 076 502 35 87

carmenzwicker@bluewin.ch

Trainer
Joel Zwicker
Stadelweid
9204 Andwil

Mobil : 078 874 50 66

joelzwicker@bluewin.ch